Reader Survey

Hi, friends! Now that I’ve told you a little bit more about myself and my reading/reviewing style and have done my first – awesome! – blog giveaway, I want to hear from you on what you’re looking for from Barks & Baking. More photos of the Horrible Hound?

Oh, OK. I get that, after all, he puts the “Barks” in B&B ๐Ÿ™‚

More about our daily adventures? More baking posts? (I know – I’ve totally been slacking on those, but I’ve basically been making my awesome Hazelnut Scones on repeat ๐Ÿ™‚ ) Pretty please, take a second to answer the 4 questions below, and help me improve B&B. I’m open to comments/suggestions as well if there’s something that you think would be a particularly awesome addition to this space!

Thank you!

One thought on “Reader Survey

  1. Pingback: Book Review! Throne of Glass Series | Barks and Baking

Leave a Reply

